Upcoming Events

Recent News

Our Members

CASC members are a diverse group of organisations that support informal learning of science, technology and nature. Our common bond is that we offer creative programming and exhibitions for visitors that inspire a drive to learn, create, and innovate.

If you are a member of a Science Centre, Museum, Aquarium or Planetarium you could benefit from our reciprocal admission agreement. Not all CASC Members are participants in the Reciprocal Admissions Agreement. Click here for more information. 

If you are planning a trip, find a science centre.

Honourary Lifetime Members

These individuals were presented with an Outstanding Achievement Award at the CASCADE Awards, held in conjunction with the CASC Annual Conference. This is a lifetime honour.

Anne Charpentier 

Anya Moodie-Foster

Bill Peters

Bryan Tisdall

Carol Pauzé

Dr. Chantal Barriault

Dr. David Desjardins

David Pantalony

Eric Chisholm

George B. Jacob

Ian McLennan 

Jennifer Pink

Jim Marchbank 

John Dedes

John Chu 

Katherine Ziff

Lesley Lewis 

Linda Bissett

Dr. Marie MacBeath

Michael Edwards

Nicola Focht 

Phil Aldrich

Rich Vieira

Ron Pears

Sally Camus

Follow Us

Show your Support

Your donation can help us achieve and create
a science literate society for Canadians.

© 2017 Canadian Association of Science Centres